ad
ad

Event Schedule

Sunday, August 30 @ 12:00 PM CHS Health Fair
Sunday, September 06 @ 9:00 AM Labor Day Celebration
Thursday, September 10 @ 9:00 AM Fall Finale
Friday, September 25 @ 4:00 PM Festival in the Park
Saturday, September 26 @ 9:00 AM Joey Sankey Lacrosse Clinics
Saturday, September 26 @ 9:00 AM USL Western NC Level One Coaches Clinic
Saturday, October 10 @ 8:00 AM Van Classic
Saturday, October 24 @ 8:00 AM Fall Classic Tournament
Saturday, November 07 @ 7:00 PM Barefoot Gala
Saturday, November 14 @ 9:00 AM Gaston County Shootout
Thursday, November 26 @ 8:00 AM Turkey Trot
04/12 1:00PM EST vs Rattlers (L)  9 - 10 Recap
04/26 4:00PM EST @ Cannons (W)  11 - 12 Recap
05/03 5:00PM EST @ Outlaws (L)  15 - 12 Recap
05/10 1:00PM EST vs Bayhawks (L)  10 - 14 Recap
05/16 7:00PM EST @ Machine (L)  14 - 10 Recap
05/23 7:00PM EST vs Cannons (L)  13 - 19 Recap
05/30 7:00PM EST vs Lizards (L)  16 - 21 Recap
06/05 7:30PM EST vs Machine (L)  12 - 14 Recap
06/20 7:00PM EST @ Lizards (W)  12 - 13 Recap
06/27 7:00PM EST vs Outlaws (W)  14 - 11 Recap
07/03 7:30PM EST @ Launch (L)  19 - 9 Recap
07/11 3:30PM EST vs Launch (L)  16 - 17 Recap
07/17 7:30PM EST @ Rattlers (L)  18 - 10 Recap
07/25 7:00PM EST @ Bayhawks (L)  15 - 13 Recap
ad
ad
events/